2019 Board Members

image1

Feel Free to Contact any SCQHA Board Member

President

TR Potts: pottsph@gmail.com


Vice President

Billy Prather:  bpquarterhorses@bellsouth.net


Secretary

Jenn Jagodzinski: jenn@brgsc.com


Treasurer

Sarah Kunkle:   skunkle@homesc.com


Youth Advisor

Erica Thomas: erthomas08@gmail.com


District 1
John Burrows: jeburrows@embarqmail.com
Available: 


District 2
Carey Ready:  careyready@gmail.com

Available: 


District 3
Debbie Paulson:  debi@dpaulsontax.com
Nichole Veasey: nmassey125@yahoo.com


At Large
Bronwyn Pait: bpait63@gmail.com
Gretchen Hash-Heffner: southernescapeart@yahoo.com
Lindsey Shaw: linznkevin@gmail.com


AQHA National Director
John Kunkle- jbkunkle73@gmail.com


DIRECTOR EMERITUS
Sarah Kunkle

SCQHA Memberships

• You must be a member of SCQHA to be eligible for SCQHA year end awards. 

• The membership year is from January 1st through December 31st. 

• Both family and individual memberships are available to fit your needs.  

• Memberships Cannot be made retroactive.

There are many benefits to membership with SCQHA. For questions, contact us at scqhaonline@gmail.com.