Show Bills & Patterns

Files coming soon.

2020 SHOWS

No upcoming events.

SCQHA

image2

SCQHA POINTS

Click Here to view the year to date points for SCQHA 2019.  If you have questions please email us as scqhaonline@gmail.com

image3

SCQHYA

Curious about our youth and what they are up to?  Click here to meet the youth and find out about all of the awesome things they are doing!

image4

Membership and Forms

Click Below to see the advantages to becoming a member of SCQHA and how your membership keeps SCQHA thriving.

Board Members

image5

2019 SCQHA Membership

President

TR Potts: pottsph@gmail.com


Vice President

Billy Prather:  bpquarterhorses@bellsouth.net


Secretary

Jenn Jagodzinski: jenn@brgsc.com


Treasurer

Sarah Kunkle:   skunkle@homesc.com


Youth Advisor

Erica Thomas: erthomas08@gmail.com


District 1  

John Burrows: jeburrows@embarqmail.com

Available: 


District 2 

Carey Ready:  areyready@gmail.com

Available: 


District 3  

Debbie Paulson:  debi@dpaulsontax.com

Nichole Veasey: nmassey125@yahoo.com


At Large  

Bronwyn Pait: bpait63@gmail.com

Gretchen Hash-Heffner: southernescapeart@yahoo.com

Lindsey Shaw: linznkevin@gmail.com


AQHA National Director  John Kunkle- jbkunkle73@gmail.com

DIRECTOR EMERITUS  Sarah Kunkle

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Feel free to send us an email with any questions.

South Carolina Quarter Horse Association

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us about upcoming shows and events.