2023 Officers



Vice President

TR Potts

Executive Secretary

Ashleigh Puryear Griffith

SCQHYA Advisor

Chelsea Sinclair
(864) 952-7715

Show Manager

Nichole Veasey

National Director

Jeffrey Pait
(973) 862-7654

Director Emeritus

Sarah Kunkle

Board Members

District 1 - Includes the following counties:

Oconee, Pickens, Anderson, Greenville, Spartanburg, Cherokee, York, Chester, Union, Laurens, Abbeville, Greenwood, Mccormick, Edgefield, Saluda, Newberry, Fairfield, Lancaster

District 1 Board Members

Nichole Veasey/Show Manager
Rebekah Thompson

District 2 - Includes the following counties:

Chesterfield, Kershaw, Richland, Lexington, Aiken, Barnwell, Allendale, Bamberg, Orangeburg, Calhoun, Sumter, Clarendon, Florence, Lee, Darlington, Marion, Dillon, Marlboro

District 2 Board Members

Carey Ready
Julie Kennedy

District 3 - Includes the following counties:

Horry, Williamsburg, Georgetown, Berkley, Dorchester, Colleton, Hampton, Jasper, Beaufort, Charleston

District 3 Board Members

John Burrows
Jennifer Kunkle

At Large

Position 1 - Lindsey Shaw
Position 2 - Wayne Wall
Position 3 - Debra Jones Wright